Council Meetings

Council Meetings

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday 3rd November 2020
  • Tuesday 1st December 2020
  • Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • Tuesday 2nd February 2021
  • Tuesday 9th March 2021
  • Tuesday 6th April 2021
  • Tuesday 11th May 2021 (Annual Parish Meeting followed by the Annual Council Meeting)

Meetings will be held in the courtroom of the Coroner's Service, Civic Centre, Stourport-on-Severn unless otherwise stated. 

Members' code of conduct.

View archived agendas and minutes 

View committee membership

Public speaking at meetings

Any members of the public wishing to participate should email the Town Clerk stourporttown.clerk@stourporttowncouncil.gov.uk no later than 11.00am on the morning of the meeting, with questions relevant to the agenda or for consideration at future meetings may be asked of the Town Council; members of the public may speak for up to 3 minutes. Please note there is no expectation of a response at this time.

Planning committee

Upcoming meetings

Tuesday 24th November 2020
Wednesday 16th December 2020
Tuesday 26th January 2021
Tuesday 2nd March 2021
Monday 29th March 2021
Tuesday 4th May 2021

Planning agendas

Tuesday 24th November 2020

Planning minutes

Tuesday 24 November 2020