Mayoral Engagements

List of mayoral engagements since 18 September 2019

Sunday 22nd September 2019 - Mayors Civic Service, St Andrews Church, Droitwich.

Monday 23rd September 2019 - Stourport-on-Severn Localism Meeting - Civic Centre, Stourport-on-Severn

Tuesday 24th September 2019 - Macmillan Coffee Morning , Kings Arms, Redhouse Road, Stourport-on-Severn

Friday 27th September 2019 - Mayor of Worcester Inaugural Banquet, Guildhall, Worcester - Attended By Deputy Mayor Cllr D Little.

Friday 27th September 2019 - Elizabeth Mills AGM, Day Centre, Stourport-on-Severn - Attended by Deputy Mayor Cllr D Little

Sunday 29th September 2019 - Stourport Brass Band 50th Anniversary Concert, Civic Hall, Stourport-on-Severn - Attended by Cllr D Russell

Tuesday 1st October 2019 - Pre-Agenda Meeting - Civic Centre, Stourport-on-Severn

Friday 4th October 2019 - Worcestershire Association of Carers AGM, Stanbrook Abbey, Worcester - Attended By Cllr Mrs Nicky Martin

Saturday 5th October 2019 - Official Opening Of New Dormatory Building At Rhydd Covert, Bewdley

Sunday 6th October 2019 - Mayor of Redditch Civic Service, St Stephens Church, Redditch - Attended By Deputy Mayor Cllr D Little

Sunday 6th October 2019 - Mayor of Tenbury Wells Civic Service, St Marys Church, Tenbury Wells - Attended by Cllr Mrs V Higgs

Tuesday 8th October 2019 - Stourport Town Council Meeting - Stourport Workmens Club, Stourport-on-Severn