Mayoral Engagements

List of mayoral engagements since 12 March 2019

Saturday 16 February (Malvern Hills District Council Chairman) Glits and Galmour Cinema Evening - Upton-on-Severn Memorial Hall (attended by Deputy Mayor, Councillor Mrs N Martin)
Friday 22 February
(Bromsgrove District Council Chairman) Charity Thai Night - Maekong Thai, Bromsgrove
Saturday 23 February (Mayor of Pershore) Rock Chort Concert - Pershore Abbey (attended by Deputy Mayor, Councillor Mrs N Martin)
Friday 1 March (Freda Napper) World Day of Prayer - Vernon Hall, Stourport-on-Severn
Friday 1 March (Mayor of Kidderminster) Mayors Ball - Kidderminster Town Hall
Sunday 3 March (Worcestershire County Council Chairman) Civic Service - Worcester Cathedral
Monday 4 March Tour of Stourport Clock Tower
Tuesday 5 March (Mayor of Ludlow) Charity Thai Curry Evening - 3 Market Street, Ludlow
Monday 11 March (Chair of Wyre Forest District Council) Fly a Flag for the Commonwealth, Wyre Forest District Council
Friday 15 March (Stourport Town Council) Mayor's Charity Quiz Night - Civic Hall, Stourport-on-Severn
Saturday 16 March Stourport Yacht Club's Annual Dinner - Yacht Club, Stourport-on-Severn
Sunday 17 March (Malvern Hills District Council) Chairman's Civic Service - St Peters and St Pauls, Upton upon Severn (Attended by Deputy Mayor, Councillor Mrs N Martin)
Friday 22 March (Stourport Town Council) Mayor's Charity Ball - Yacht Club, Stourport-on-Severn
Thursday 28 March (Stourport Town Council) Park Committee Meeting - Civic Centre, Stourport-on-Severn
Friday 29 March (Wyre Forest District Council) Chairman's Charity Dinner "Posh Pies and Puds" - Rowberry's Nursery, Lower Chaddesley Corbett
Saturday 30 March (Evesham Town Council) Mayor's Fundraising Buffet Breakfast - Vale of Evesham Christian Centre
Tuesday 2 April (Stourport Town Council) Pre-Agenda Briefing (for Council) - Civic Centre, Stourport-on-Severn
Saturday 6 April (Pershore Town Council) Mayor's Fundraising Concert "The Daleian Singers" - Pershore Abbey
Sunday 7 April (Bromyard Town Council) Bromyard Speed Festival
Tuesday 9 April Stourport-on-Severn Town Council Meeting, Civic Centre, Stourport-on-Severn

(Bromsgrove District Council Chairman) Charity Thai Night - Maekong Thai, Bromsgrove