Mayoral Engagements

List of mayoral engagements since 7 October 2020

Tuesday 27th October 2020
Pre Agenda Meeting - The Mayors Parlour, Civic Centre, Stourport-on-Severn

Friday 30th October 2020
AGM Elizabeth Mills Centre, Stourport-on-Severn Accompanied By Deputy Mayor Cllr David Little

Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Stourport Town Council Meeting - Via Zoom

List of mayoral engagements since 9 September 2020

Monday 14th September 2020
Visit By The High Sheriff Of Worcestershire - Visit To Stourport-on-Severn Riverside, Canal Basins and High Street. (Accompanied by Deputy Mayor)

Thursday 24th September 2020
Macmillan Coffee Morning in memory of Lin Henderson, The Kings Arms, Stourport-on-Severn.

Tuesday 29th September 2020
Pre Agenda Meeting - The Mayor's Parlour, Civic Centre, Stourport-on-Severn.

Thursday 1st October 2020
Remembrance Sunday Meeting - The Mayor's Parlour, Civic Centre, Stourport-on-Severn.

Tuesday 6th October 2020
Stouport Town Council Meeting - Via Zoom

List of mayoral engagements since 15 July 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020
Opening of Little Dragons Nursery (New Street, Stourport-on-Severn)

Tuesday 28th July 2020
Localism Meeting - By Zoom With Wyre Forest District Council Officers

Tuesday 4th August 2020
Meeting with Murtec - Paddling Pool Contractors

Thursday 20th August 2020
Meeting with Ustigate - Paddling Pool Contractors

Tuesday 25th August 2020
Presentation Of Fund Raising Cheque, West Midlands Air Ambulance, Strencham Air Base, Worcester

Wednesday 26th August 2020
Meeting with Splash - Paddling Pool Contractors

Friday 28th August 2020
Presentation Of Fund Raising Cheque, Severn Area Rescue Association, Riverside, Stourport-on-Severn

Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Finance Committee Meeting, Mayors Parlour, Civic Centre, Stourport-on-Severn

Tuesday 8th September 2020
Stourport Town Council Meeting - By Zoom

List of mayoral engagements since 10 June 2020

Monday 29th June 2020
(Stourport Town Council) Finance Committee - via Zoom Virtual Meeting

Tuesday 7th July 2020
Opening Of The Salon, Areley Kings, Stourport-on-Severn

Tuesday 14th July 2020
Stourport-on-Severn Town Council Meeting - via Zoom Virtual Meeting

List of mayoral engagements since 11 March 2020

Wednesday 11th March 2020
10 Year Wyre Forest Pledge Evening at Kidderminster College

List of mayoral engagements since 12 February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020    
Official opening of New Wyre Forest Emergency Services Hub,Stourport Road, Kidderminster
    
Saturday 29th February 2020    
Mayor of Bewdley's Charity Bingo Night at Shaw Hedge Community Centre, Bewdley
    
Sunday 1st March 2020    
Worcestershire Civic Service at Worcester Cathedral
    
Tuesday 3rd March 2020    
Pre Agenda Meeting at Civic Centre, Stourport-on-Severn
    
Tuesday 3rd March 2020    
Localism Meeting at Civic Centre, Stourport-on-Severn
    
Wednesday 4th March 2020    
HomeStart AGM at The Garden Room, Stone Manor Hotel, Stone, Kidderminster
    
Friday 6th March 2020    
World Day Of Prayer at Wesley Methodist Church, Parkes Passage, Stourport-on-Severn
    
Saturday 7th March 2020    
Charity Evening, Stourport Yacht Club, Stourport.
    
Saturday 7th March 2020    
Wyre Forest Symphony Orchestra Concert at Kidderminster Town Hall (Attended by Councillor Danny Russell)
    
Monday 9th March 2020    
Chairman Of Wyre Forest District Council's Fly A Flag For The Commonwealth at Wyre Forest House, Kidderminster
    
Tuesday 10th March 2020    
Grants Committee Meeting at Civic Centre, Stourport-on-Severn
    
Tuesday 10th March 2020    
Stourport Town Council Meeting at Coroners Court, Stourport-on-Severn

Mayoral Engagements Archive