Mayoral engagements archive

October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019
Remembrance Sunday Parade Meeting at Civic Centre, Stourport-on-Sevem

Thursday 10 October 2019
Fly Tipping & CCTV Meeting at Wyre Forest House, Kidderminster

Saturday 12 October 2019
Talking newspaper AGM at St Barnabas Community Hall, Kidderminster

Saturday 12 October 2019
Bewdley Mayors Charity Bingo at Shaw Hedge Community Centre, Bewdley - Attended by
Cllr D Russell

Saturday 12 October 2019
Mayor of Redditch Charity Autumn Supper at The Brook Inn, Elcocks Brook - Attended By
Deputy Mayor Cllr D Little

Thursday 17 October 2019
Kidderminster Mayors Charity Chinese Buffet and Quiz night at China Legend,
Kidderminster - Attended By Cllr Mrs V Higgs

Thursday 17 October 2019
Volunteer and Skills Fair at Civic Hall, Stourport-on-Severn

Saturday 19 October 2019
Mayor of Pershore Fun Night Of Ferret Racing at Pershore Town Hall - Attended by Deputy
Mayor Cllr D Little

Saturday 19 October 2019
Summer Reading Challenge Awards (Stourport Library) at The Civic Hall, Stourport-on­
Severn

Sunday 20 October 2019
Malvern Hills District Council Chairman's Civic Service at St Phillip and St James Church,
Hallow

Sunday 20 October 2019
Mayor of Worcester, Pakistan Earthquake Appeal Events at Altafs Balti Restaurant,
Worcester - Attended by Deputy Mayor Cllr D Little

Saturday 26 October 2019
Mayor of Droitwich Charity Dinner and Dance at Droitwich Spa Golf Club, Droitwich -
Attended by Deputy Mayor Cllr D Little

Sunday 27 October 2019
Mayor of Bewdley Civic Service at St Anne's Church, Bewdley

Tuesday 29 October 2019
Tour & Tea at St Richards Hospice. Worcester - Attended by Deputy Mayor Cllr D Little

November 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019
Stourport Choral Show Stoppers at The Civic Hall, Stourport

Saturday 2 November 2019
Kidderminster Male Choir Charity Concert at St Mary's Church. Kidderminster - Attended
by Cllr D Russell

Tuesday 5 November 2019
Pre-agenda meeting at Civic Centre, Stourport-on-Severn

Thursday 7 November 2019
Three Kings Parade Meeting at Civic Centre, Stourport-on-Sevem

Sunday 10 November 2019
Remembrance Parade, Stourport-on-Severn

Monday 11 November 2019
Remembrance Service at Stourport High School

Tuesday 12 November 2019
Finance Committee Meeting at Civic Centre. Stourport-on-Severn

Tuesday 12 November 2019
Stourport Town Council Meeting at Coroners Courtroom. Stourport-on-Severn

Tuesday 19 November 2019
Funeral of Mr R. Flemming at St. Mary's Church, Kidderminster

Friday 22 November 2019
Funeral of Mr C. Talbot at St. Mary's Church, Kidderminster

Friday 22 November 2019
Three Kings Parade, Civic Centre, Stourport-on-Severn

Saturday 23 November 2019
Kidderminster Christmas lights switch on at Kidderminster Town Hall

Saturday 23 November 2019
The Mayor of Pershore Charity Quiz Night, Pershore Library, Pershore - attended by Deputy Mayor Councillor D. Little

Monday 25 November 2019
Funeral of Mrs J. Salter at The Crematorium, Kidderminster

Tuesday 26 November 2019
Open day at the Wharf Care Centre, Minster Road, Stourport-on-Severn

Tuesday 26 November 2019
Pre-agenda meeting at Civic Centre, Stourport-on-Severn

Thursday 28 November 2019
Dementia Friendly Concert at the Music Room, Kidderminster Town Hall, Kidderminster - attended by Councillor D. Russell

Thursday 28 November 2019
Worcester Victorian Christmas Fayre at The Lady Chapel, Worcester Cathedral - attended by the Deputy Mayor Councillor D. Little

Saturday 30 November 2019
Bewdley Christmas lights switch on and Christmas Fayre at Bewdley Town Centre

December

Friday 6 December 2019
Kidderminster Mayor's Carol Service, Kidderminster Town Hall - attended by Councillor D. Russell

Saturday 7 December 2019
Wyre Forest Symphony Orchestra Concert, Kiddeminster Town Hall - attended by Deputy Mayor Councillor D. Little and Councillor D. Russell

Monday 9 December 2019
Mayor of Stourport-on-Severn Pre Christmas Dinner at Kings Arms, Redhouse Road, Stourport-on-Severn

Sunday 15 December 2019
Malvern Hills District Council Charity Table Top Sale at the Parish Hall, Hallow

Wednesday 18 December 2019
Wychavon District Council Christmas Carol Service at The Council Chamber, Pershore - attended by Councillor D. Russell

Wednesday 18 December 2019
Worcester Mayor's Charity Christmas Concert at The Guildhall, Worcester - attended by Deputy Mayor Councillor D. Little

Thursday 19 December 2019
Pre-agenda meeting at Civic Centre, Stourport-on-Severn

Saturday 21 December 2019
Stourport Choral Society's Christmas Carol Concert at Civic Hall, Stourport-on-Severn - attended by Councillor Mrs B. Dawes

January 2020

Monday 27th January 2020 
Mayor of Worcester Holocaust Memorial Day at The Guildhall, Worcester

Tuesday 28th January 2020 
Parks Committee Meeting at Civic Centre, Stourport-on-Severn

Tuesday 28th January 2020 
Ludlow Mayors Charity Thai Evening at Chang Thai, Market Street, Ludlow - Attended by Deputy Mayor Councillor D Little

Wednesday 29th January 2020 
C.A.B. AGM at The Youth Centre, Bromsgrove Street, Kidderminster

Thursday 30th January 2020 
Mayor of Kidderminster's Charity Quiz Night at Corn Exchange, Town Hall, Kidderminster

Friday 31st January 2020 
Chairman of Malvern Hills District Council Charity Beetle Drive, Hallow Social Club, Hallow, Worcester

Friday 31st January 2020 
Chairman Of Malvern Hills District Council Beetle Drive at Hallow Social Club, Hallow, Worcester

Friday 31st January 2020 
Chairman of Wyre Forest District Council Charity Event at Holy Trinity School, Kidderminster - Attended By Deputy Mayor Councillor D Little

Friday 31st January 2020 
Chairman Of Wyre Forest District Council Charity Evening at Holy Trinity School, Kidderminster - Attended By Councillor Mrs V Higgs

February

Sunday 2nd February 2020 
Holocaust Memorial Day at St Mary's Church, Kidderminster

Tuesday 4th February 2020 
Finance Meeting at Civic Centre, Stourport-on-Severn

Saturday 8th February 2020 
Mayor of Ludlow Charity Dance at Oscars, Ludlow Assembly Rooms, Ludlow - Attended By Councillor D Russell

Tuesday 12th February 2020 
Stourport Town Council Meeting at Coroners Courtroom, Stourport-on-Severn

Sunday 2nd February 2020 
Holocaust Memorial Day at St. Mary's Church, Kidderminster

Tuesday 4th February 2020 
Finance Committee Meeting at Civic Centre, Stourport-on-Severn

Tuesday 4th February 2020 
Pre Agenda Meeting at Civic Centre, Stourport-on-Severn